hotel.stein

Switch to desktop

shopping in salzburg

salzburg is not only culturally rich but also boasts numerous luxury boutiques, young fashion shops and shops where you can marvel at traditional craftsmanship and clothes.

stroll down getreidegasse and the alter markt and browse through a multitude of chic boutiques with their designer fashion labels including louis vuitton, escada, hugo boss, hermes, bally, salvatore ferragamo and gucci – you are guaranteed to find the latest exquisite fashion.

our recommendations:

logo-jeansonlyjeans only is salzburg’s top address for denim since 1989. their motto “all generations inspired” stands for the finest selection of trendy fashion labels like levi’s, replay, diesel, scotch & soda, maison scotch, rich & royal, liu jo, filippa k, pepe, gstar, edwin, denham, wrangler, ltb, herrlicher denims in uncountable styles and washes, sizes and lengths.

 

 

 

salzburg offers a variety of traditional crafts businesses and shops selling traditional clothes where you can find extraordinary souvenirs like a dirndl dress or a traditional tyrolean jacket made from boiled wool. be sure to visit lanz and gössl gwandhaus if you would like to try on some traditional clothes and feel like an austrian. sauntering about the grünmarkt on the universitätsplatz on saturday, you can admire the locals wearing their traditional clothes.

however, you can also find smaller souvenirs like jewellery from swarovski or mugs with mozart’s portrait filled with original mozartkugeln.


logo-teaandcothose who would like to take home the delicious specialty teas served in hotelstein will find the right at tea&co located at the staatsbrücke.

fortunately, you will not have a long walk ahead of you since hotelstein can be reached within a few minutes on foot. send a non-binding holiday enquiry and enjoy your shopping trip to salzburg.

More in this category: « culture museums »
FaLang translation system by Faboba

hotel.stein

Switch to desktop

Shopping

Shopping in Salzburg

Bei Ihrem Urlaub in Salzburg kommt auch das Shoppingvergnügen nicht zu kurz. In der historischen Altstadt finden sie Luxusboutiquen, junge Modeshops und eine Vielzahl an traditionellen Handwerks- und Trachtenbetrieben.

Für Fashionistas und Modefans sind die Salzburger Getreidegasse und der Alte Markt die ersten Adressen in der historischen Altstadt von Salzburg. Hier haben die internationalen Modelabels ihre Dependancen: Ob Louis Vuitton, Escada, Hugo Boss, Hermes, Bally, Salvatore Ferragamo oder Gucci – an Auswahl wird es Ihnen nicht mangeln. 

Unsere Empfehlungen :

logo-jeansonlyJeans Only ist seit 1989 die Denim Kompetenz in Salzburg und Umgebung. "All generations inspired" verspricht. Sie finden hier Ihre passende Lieblings Jeans. Levi´s, Replay, Diesel, Scotch & Soda, Maison Scotch, Rich & Royal, Liu Jou, Filipa K, Pepe, Gstar, EDWIN, Denham, Wrangler, LTB, Herrlicher Denims in unzähligen Schnitten und Waschungen in beinah allen Grössen und Längen lassen jedes “fashion“ Herz höher schlagen.  

  

Besondere Souvenirs für Salzburg-Urlauber bieten die traditionellen Trachtenhersteller und Handwerksbetriebe in Salzburg. Ob Trachten Lanz oder das Gössl Gwandhaus vor den Toren der Stadt Salzburg – hier finden Sie das etwas andere Mitbringsel aus Salzburg. Ob Dirndl oder Salzburger Walkjanker – wie schön diese Trachten wirken, davon können Sie sich bei einem Bummel über den samstäglichen Grünmarkt überzeugen. Beim Wochenend-Einkauf auf dem Markt am Universitätsplatz zeigen sich viele Salzburger in Tracht, ein ungewohnter und doch schöner Anblick für Salzburg Besucher.

Auch kleinere Mitbringsel suchen sie in Salzburg nicht lange: Wie wäre es mit einer kostbaren Pretiose aus dem Swarovski Shop in der Getreidegasse – oder doch lieber eine Tasse mit Mozarts Portrait gefüllt mit Salzburger Mozartkugeln?

 Wie schön, dass sie nach ihren Shoppingtouren keinen weiten Weg vor sich haben: Mit prall gefüllten Einkaufstaschen geht es in wenigen Minuten zurück zum Hotel Stein. Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage und genießen sie den Shoppingtrip in Salzburg direkt im Zentrum der Altstadt.

Mehr in dieser Kategorie: « Kultur Museen »
FaLang translation system by Faboba